Employment | Contact | Search:

Village Council

The Village Council is elected by the citizens of the Village of Holly to represent them and govern the Village. Council members are elected for four-year terms, and terms are staggered between two classes of council members every two years. The Village President is the Chief Executive Officer of the Village and chairs the Village Council. The Village President is elected for two-year terms.

Village President

Thomas McKenney
Term Expires:  2022

Liaison: DDA
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Ethics

Council Members

Debra Musgrave
Term Expires: 2024
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Community Development, Public Works
Richard Kinnamon
Term Expires: 2022
Liaison: Planning Commission
Committees:  Personnel, Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance, Ethics, SEMCOG
Ryan Delaney
Term Expires: 2024
Liaison: Zoning Board of Appeals
Committees: Finance, Environment, Charter & Ordinance
Rick Powers
Term Expires: 2022
Liaison: Parks Commission
Committees: Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance, Building and Grounds
James Perkins
Term Expires: 2024
Liaison: Historic District Commission,
Committees: Environment, Public Works, Building & Grounds
Buster Winebrenner
Term Expires: 2022
Committees:  Public Safety, Building & Grounds, Public Works, Ethics
(Visited 11,396 times, 1 visits today)