Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards & Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

 

Gary Okonski, Chair
(248) 634-6770
mailto:gokonski@hollyvillage.org
 Term Ends: 2018
David Cruickshank, Council Liaison
Term Ends:  2018
Galon Christian
Term Ends: 2017
Richard Putz
Term Ends: 2020
Margaret Hejhal
Term Ends:  2017
 Sandra Klevin
Term Ends: 2019
 George Kullis
(248) 431-1894
Term Ends: 2017
 Cal Steele
Term Ends: 2019
Lori Goldsmith
Term Ends: 2019

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2019
Bob Allsop, Council Liaison
(586) 942-4142
Term Ends:  2020
Josephine Campbell
Term Ends:  2019
Margaret Hejhal
(248) 328-9847
mhejhal@comcast.net
Term Ends: 2019
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2020
Jim Clark
jmclark473@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2017
Chris Hansen
chris48442@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2019
Joe Hutchins, ZBA Alternate Member
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2019
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2017
Ryan Shiel (Council Liaison)
rshiel@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
George Kullis
Term Ends: 2017
Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2018
Richard Putz
248-328-0410
rsptz@comcast.net
Term ends 2018
Julie Hyvonen
n80vk@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2018
John Lauve
Term Ends:  2017

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Chris Rankin, Council Liaison/Chair
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
Monica McAlister
Term Ends: 2020
Joyce Leece
(248) 634-3148
kleece25@aol.com
Term Ends: 2018
Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2019
Sarah McCanney
(248) 933-3392
sarahmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2017
 Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Ends:  2019
 David Kangeter, Jr., Co-chair
(586) 925-6660
davidkjr1987@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2017