Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards & Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Gary Okonski, Chair
(248) 634-6770
mailto:gokonski@hollyvillage.org
 Term Ends: 2024
Richard Kinnamon, Council Liaison
Term Ends:  2026
Galon Christian
Term Ends: 2024
William DiSessa

Term Ends: 2023

Josephine Campbell
Term Ends:  2023
 Laurie Lacey
Term Ends: 2025
 Jim Koskela

Term Ends: 2024
 Vacant
Term Ends: 2022
Vacant
Term Ends: 2022
 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2025
April Brandon, Council Liaison
abrandon@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2024
Josephine Campbell
Term Ends:  2025
Roberta Pechota

robertaann68@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2023

Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2023
Josh Murphy

Term Ends:  2024

Joe Hutchins, 
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2024
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 2nd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2024

Josh MurphyTerm Ends: 2024 James Perkins, Council Liaison
jperkins@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2024
George Kullis, Chair
Term Ends: 2023



Timothy Terpening

Term Ends:  2025

Cari Cucksey

Term Ends:  2024

William DiSessa

Term Ends:  2024

For Information on HDC and Procedures, contact:

Jeremy Watson, jwatson@hollyvillage.org

Local Preservation Program and HDC Activities:

Currently studying the redistricting of the Historic District

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Vacant

Term Ends:  2022

Amber Kier, Council Liaison     akier@hollyvillage.org

Term Ends: 2024

Katrina Berger

Term Ends: 2025

Joe Hutchins, Chair
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2025
Sarah McCanney
(248) 933-3392
mccanney.villageparks@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2023
 Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Ends:  2022
Christopher Summers

Term Ends:  2023

(Visited 4,949 times, 1 visits today)