Employment | Contact | Search:

Village Council

The Village Council is elected by the citizens of the Village of Holly to represent them and govern the Village. Council members are elected for four-year terms, and terms are staggered between two classes of council members every two years. The Village President is the Chief Executive Officer of the Village and chairs the Village Council. The Village President is elected for two-year terms.

Village President

Thomas McKenney
Term Expires:  2020

tmckenney@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: DDA
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Ethics

Council Members

Debra Musgrave
Term Expires: 2020
dmusgrave@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Community Development, Public Works
Richard Kinnamon
Term Expires: 2022
rkinnamon@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Planning Commission
Committees:  Personnel, Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance, Ethics, SEMCOG
Robert Allsop
Term Expires: 2020
ballsop@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Zoning Board of Appeals
Committees: Public Safety, Environment, Buildings & Grounds, Public Works
Rick Powers
Term Expires: 2022
rpowers@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Community Center
Committees: Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance, Building and Grounds
Ryan Shiel
Term Expires: 2020
rshiel@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Historic District Commission, Holly Area Youth Assistance
Committees: Environment, Public Works, Building & Grounds
Chris Rankin
Term Expires: 2022
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Parks Commission
Committees: Finance, Environment, Ethics, Charter & Ordinance

 

(Visited 4,515 times, 1 visits today)