Employment | Contact | Search:

Village Council

The Village Council is elected by the citizens of the Village of Holly to represent them and govern the Village. Council members are elected for four-year terms, and terms are staggered between two classes of council members every two years. The Village President is the Chief Executive Officer of the Village and chairs the Village Council. The Village President is elected for two-year terms.

Village President

Jim Perkins
Term Expires:  2018

jperkins@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: DDA
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Ethics

Council Members

Debra Musgrave
Term Expires: 2020
dmusgrave@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Community Development, Public Works

Dave Cruickshank
Term Expires: 2018
dcruickshank@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Historic District Commission
Committees:  Buildings & Grounds, Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance
Robert Allsop
Term Expires: 2020
ballsop@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Zoning Board of Appeals
Committees: Public Safety, Environment, Buildings & Grounds, Public Works
Suzanne L. Heiple
Term Expires: 2018
sheiple@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Community Center
SEMCOG Representative
Committees: Personnel, Community Development, Ethics, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance, 425 Committee
Ryan Shiel
Term Expires: 2020
rshiel@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Historic District Commission, Holly Area Youth Assistance
Committees: Environment, Public Works, Building & Grounds
Chris Rankin
Term Expires: 2018
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Parks Commission
Committees: Finance, Environment, Ethics, Charter & Ordinance