Employment | Contact | Search:

Village of Holly
300 E. Street
Karl Richter Center
Holly, Mich. 48442
(248) 634- 9571
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday

Munetrix Citizens Guide & Dashboard

Village Council

The Village Council is elected by the citizens of the Village of Holly to represent them and govern the Village. Council members are elected for four-year terms, and terms are staggered between two classes of council members every two years. The Village President is the Chief Executive Officer of the Village and chairs the Village Council. The Village President is elected for two-year terms.

Village President

Jim Perkins
Term Expires:  2018

Council Members

Debra Musgrave
Term Expires: 2020
dmusgrave@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Holly Area Youth Assistance
Dave Cruickshank
Term Expires: 2018
dcruickshank@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Historic District Commission
Committees:  Buildings & Grounds, Community Development, Public Safety, Charter & Ordinance
Robert Allsop
Term Expires: 2020
ballsop@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Zoning Board of Appeals
Suzanne L. Heiple
Term Expires: 2018
sheiple@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Planning Commission, Community Center
SEMCOG Representative
Committees: Personnel, Community Development, Ethics, Public Safety
Ryan Shiel
Term Expires: 2020
rshiel@hollyvillage.org
Chris Rankin
Term Expires: 2018
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Liaison: Parks Commission
Committees: Finance, Environment, Ethics