Employment | Contact | Search:

Village Council

The Village Council is elected by the citizens of the Village of Holly to represent them and govern the Village. Council members are elected for four-year terms, and terms are staggered between two classes of council members every two years. The Village Council is headed by the Village President, who is elected every two years. Adobe PDF Document Council Rules & Procedures

Village President

Ryan Bladzik
Executive Director, Oakland Schools Education Foundation
Term Expires: 2014
rbladzik@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Community Development, Charter & Ordinance, DDA Liaison

Council Members

Robert Allsop
Retired
Elected: 2012
Term Expires: 2016
ballsop@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Buildings & Grounds, Environment, Public Safety, Public Works, Ethics
Jesse Lambert
Appointed: 2013
Term Expires: 2014
jlambert@hollyvillage.org
Jackie Campbell
Retired
Elected: 2010
Term Expires: 2014
jcampbell@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Public Works, Charter & Ordinance, Zoning Board of Appeals Liaison
Chris Rankin
Appointed: 2013
Term Expires: 2014
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Charter & Ordinance, Finance, Parks Commission Liaison
Debra Musgrave
Elected: 2012
Term Expires: 2016
dmusgrave@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Personnel, Community Development, Public Safety, Ethics
George Kullis
Sales (Retired)
Appointed: 2012
Term Expires: 2014
gkullis@hollyvillage.org
Committees: Buildings & Grounds, Public Works, Historic District Commission Liaison

(c) denotes committee chairperson