Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards & Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Gary Okonski, Chair
(248) 634-6770
mailto:gokonski@hollyvillage.org
 Term Ends: 2021
Richard Kinnamon, Council Liaison
Term Ends:  2022
Galon Christian
Term Ends: 2020
William DiSessa

Term Ends: 2020

Margaret Hejhal
Term Ends:  2020
 Laurie Lacey
Term Ends: 2019
 James Clark

Term Ends: 2020
 Cal Steele
Term Ends: 2019
Lori Goldsmith
Term Ends: 2019
 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2019
Bob Allsop, Council Liaison
(586) 942-4142
Term Ends:  2020
Josephine Campbell
Term Ends:  2019
Margaret Hejhal
(248) 328-9847
mhejhal@comcast.net
Term Ends: 2019
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2020
Nicole Edwards

Term Ends:  2019

Joe Hutchins, 
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2019
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2021

Nicole Edwards

mailto:cnrankin217@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2021

Ryan Shiel (Council Liaison)
rshiel@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2020
George Kullis, Chair
Term Ends: 2020

Vacant

Term ends 2021
Timothy Terpening

Term Ends:  2019

Dave Coley

dcoley13@gmail.com

Term Ends:  2020

William DiSessa

Term Ends:  2021

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Chris Rankin, Council Liaison/Chair
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2020
Richard Powers
Term Ends: 2020
Joyce Leece
(248) 634-3148
kleece25@aol.com
Term Ends: 2018
Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2019
Sarah McCanney
(248) 933-3392
sarahmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2020
 Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Ends:  2019
 Angie Lemon
mailto:honsgirl1@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2020
(Visited 1,459 times, 1 visits today)