Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards & Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Gary Okonski, Chair
(248) 634-6770
mailto:gokonski@hollyvillage.org
 Term Ends: 2024
Richard Kinnamon, Council Liaison
Term Ends:  2022
Galon Christian
Term Ends: 2024
William DiSessa

Term Ends: 2023

Matthew Lawton
Term Ends:  2023
 Laurie Lacey
Term Ends: 2022
 James Clark

Term Ends: 2024
 Cal Steele
Term Ends: 2022
Ted Clark
Term Ends: 2022
 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2022
Ryan Delaney, Council Liaison
rdelaney@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2024
Josephine Campbell
Term Ends:  2022
Roberta Pechota

robertaann68@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2023

Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2023
Josh Murphy

Term Ends:  2021

Joe Hutchins, 
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2021
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 2nd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2024

Josh MurphyTerm Ends: 2021 James Perkins, Council Liaison
jperkins@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2024
George Kullis, Chair
Term Ends: 2023



Timothy Terpening

Term Ends:  2022

Cari Cucksey

Term Ends:  2024

William DiSessa

Term Ends:  2024

For Information on HDC and Procedures, contact:

Jeremy Watson, jwatson@hollyvillage.org

Local Preservation Program and HDC Activities:

Currently studying the redistricting of the Historic District

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Chris Rankin, Chair
rankin.villageparks@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2022
Richard Powers, Council Liaison     rpowers@hollyvillage.org

Term Ends: 2022

Katrina Berger

Term Ends: 2021

Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2022
Sarah McCanney
(248) 933-3392
mccanney.villageparks@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2023
 Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Ends:  2022
Christopher Summers

Term Ends:  2023

(Visited 3,374 times, 1 visits today)