Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards and Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Village Council Chambers (315 S. Broad St.)

Doug Henderson (Chair)
(248) 634-6718
dhenderson@hollyvillage.org
Term Began: 2004
Term Ends: 2014
Suzanne Heiple
(Council Liaison)
sheiple@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  2018
William P. Kuyk, Sr., Vice Chairperson
(248) 634-3957
bkuyk@hollyvillage.org
Term Began: 2010
Term Ends: 2016
A. C. Alrey
acalrey@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  Sept 2017
 Tony Engelberg
(248) 819-0101
tengelberg@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2012
Term Ends: March, 2017
Eric Crawford
(248) 369-8559
ecrawford@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2012
Term Ends:  Nov, 2016
Gary Okonski
(248) 634-6770
gokonski@hollyvillage.org
Term Began: 2005
Term Ends: 2015
Reisa Hamilton
(248) 634-2641
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2012
Term Ends:  2017
VACANCY

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Village Council Chambers (315 S. Broad St.)

Nancy Rebar (Chair)
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Began: 1995
Term Ends: 2016
Bob Allsop
 Village Council Liaison
(586) 942-4142
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  2016
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmaygaw@yahoo.com
Term Began: 2009
Term Ends: 2017
Margaret Hejhal
(248) 328-9847
mhejhal@comcast.net
Term Began: 2010
Term Ends: 2016
Chris Hansen
chris48442@comcast.net
Term Began:  2013
Term Ends:  2016
Jim Clark
jmclark473@comcast.net
Term Began:  2012
Term Ends:  2017
ZBA Alternate Member
Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633

 

Reisa Hamilton
Planning Commission Liaison
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2012
Term Ends:  2016
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Village Council Chambers (315 S. Broad St.)

Nancy Rebar (Chair)
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Began: 1994
Term Ends: 2017
Julie Hyvonen
n80vk@yahoo.com
Term Began:
Term Ends:  2015
George Kullis
(248) 431-1894
geosgraphics@att.net
Term Began: 2009
Term Ends: 2017
Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Began:  2013
Term Ends:  2015
Don Winglemire
(248) 634-9202
Term Began: 1994
Term Ends: 2015
Dave Cruickshank
dcruickshank@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  2018
Reisa Hamilton
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2017

Parks Commission

Meets 2nd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Village Council Chambers (315 S. Broad St.)

Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Began: 2005
Term Ends: 2012
Matthew Lawton
135 Park
(248) 978-9761
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  2015
Joyce Leece
(248) 634-3148
kleece25@aol.com
Term Began: 1995
Term Ends: 2014
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Began: 2009
Term Ends: 2017
Laurie Lacey
(248) 634-5512
Term Began:  2013
Term Ends:  2015
Sarah McCanney
sarahmccanney@gmail.com
Term Began:  2013
Term Ends:  2017
Joe Hutchins
419 Thomas
(248) 634-1633
Term Began:  2014
Term Ends:  2017
Chris Rankin
Village Council Liaison
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Term Began:  2011
Term Ends:  2018
VACANCY