Employment | Contact | Search:

Boards and Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Doug Henderson, Chair
(248) 634-6718
dhenderson@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends: 2017
Suzanne Heiple, Council Liaison
sheiple@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
Gary Okonski, Vice Chairperson
(248) 634-6770
gokonski@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends: 2018
Tony Engelberg
tengelberg@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends: 2017
 William P. Kuyk, Sr.
(248) 634-3957
wpkuyk@sbcglobal.net
Term Ends: 2016
Eric Crawford
(248) 369-8559
ecrawford@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2016
Reisa Hamilton
(248) 634-2641
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2017
Nicholas Pohl
npohl@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends: 2015
Esther Shouse
eshouse@hollyvillage.org
Term Expires 2018

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2016
Bob Allsop, Council Liaison
(586) 942-4142
Term Ends:  2016
Reisa Hamilton, Planning Commission Liaison
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2016
Margaret Hejhal
(248) 328-9847
mhejhal@comcast.net
Term Ends: 2016
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2017
Jim Clark
jmclark473@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2017
Chris Hansen
chris48442@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2016
Joe Hutchins, ZBA Alternate Member
(248) 634-1633
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2017
Dave Cruickshank (Council Liaison)
dcruickshank@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
George Kullis
(248) 431-1894
geosgraphics@att.net
Term Ends: 2017
Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2015
Don Winglemire
(248) 634-9202
Term Ends: 2015
Julie Hyvonen
n80vk@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2018
Reisa Hamilton
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2017

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Chris Rankin, Council Liaison
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
Joyce Leece
(248) 634-3148
kleece25@aol.com
Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633
Sarah McCanney
sarahmccanney@gmail.com