Employment | Contact | Search:

Village of Holly
300 E. Street
Karl Richter Center
Holly, Mich. 48442
(248) 634- 9571
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday

Munetrix Citizens Guide & Dashboard

Boards and Commissions

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

For a list of the Main Street Holly DDA board of directors, please visit the Main Street Holly DDA web site.

Planning Commission

Meets 4th Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

 

Gary Okonski, Chair
(248) 634-6770
mailto:gokonski@hollyvillage.org
 Term Ends: 2018
Council Liaison
Term Ends:  2018
Galon Christian
Term Ends: 2017
Vacant
pdf_icon Download an application
Reisa Hamilton
(248) 634-2641
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2017
 Vacant
pdf_icon
 [wpfilebase tag=fileurl path=’Citizen_Participation_Form(2).pdf’ linktext=’Download an application’ /
 George Kullis
(248) 431-1894
gkullis@hollyvillage.org
 Vacant
pdf_icon
 [wpfilebase tag=fileurl path=’Citizen_Participation_Form(2).pdf’ linktext=’Download an application’ /

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 1st Monday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2016
Bob Allsop, Council Liaison
(586) 942-4142
Term Ends:  2016
Reisa Hamilton, Planning Commission Liaison
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2016
Margaret Hejhal
(248) 328-9847
mhejhal@comcast.net
Term Ends: 2016
Larry Magaw
(248) 634-7816
lmagaw@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2017
Jim Clark
jmclark473@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2017
Chris Hansen
chris48442@comcast.net
Term Ends:  2016
Joe Hutchins, ZBA Alternate Member
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  2016
   

Historic District Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Nancy Rebar, Chair
(248) 634-5141
nrebar@ofsfamily.org
Term Ends: 2017
Dave Cruickshank (Council Liaison)
dcruickshank@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
Vacant
pdf_icon
 [wpfilebase tag=fileurl path=’Citizen_Participation_Form(2).pdf’ linktext=’Download an application’ /
Mike McCanney
mmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2018
Richard Putz
248-328-0410
rsptz@comcast.net
Term ends 2017
Julie Hyvonen
n80vk@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2018
Reisa Hamilton
rhamilton@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2017

Parks Commission

Meets 1st Wednesday of the Month, 7 p.m., Holly Board of Education/Village Council Chambers (300 East Street, Holly)

Chris Rankin, Council Liaison/Chairperson
crankin@hollyvillage.org
Term Ends:  2018
Ryan Shiel
(248) 634-8395
rshiels@gmail.com
Term Ends:  Dec. 2018
Joyce Leece
(248) 634-3148
kleece25@aol.com
Term Ends: Dec. 2018
Joe Hutchins
(248) 634-1633
Term Ends:  Dec. 2016
Sarah McCanney
(248) 933-3392
sarahmccanney@gmail.com
Term Ends:  Dec. 2017
 Gayle Peltonen
(248) 634-7115
gaylepeltonen@aol.com
Term Ends:  2016
 David Kangeter, Jr.
(586) 925-6660
davidkjr1987@gmail.com
Term Ends:  Dec. 2017